Skip to content

Witch Weathervane- Put A Little Spokiness In Your Home

September 27, 2011

Those of us looking for a classic witch weathervane may or may not be a little on the weird side.  Okay, that was a joke but why not be unique in a time where everyone is just going with the norm.  A witch is a little different but it is a unique weathervane and if unique is what you are going for then unique is what you will get.  A witch is a little spooky and many will say that a witch is suppose to be a halloween thing.  Says who?   It would be a perfect little gift for halloween time but it could also be a perfect little gift anytime of the year on any home or in any garden.  The purpose of the classic witch weathervane is to be different and that is exactly what this weathervane is all about.

I got my first witch weathervane about a year ago and I loved the way it looked from the moment it was on top of my roof.  I have always been one to find things that are a little different and I must say I always kind of stood out from the others, so I think the witch weathervane just perfectly fit the kind of person I am.  If you are reading this post, then you too must be very similar to me or you must have a fascination for witches.  Not saying you are wierd like me but sometimes it is fun to just step outside the box and show a little weirdness.  Come on, none of us are normal and a witch weathervanae will say, “hey, I am weird, so what if I am weird!”  At least that is what my witch weathervane says.

So, what are you waiting for, have you gained the courage yet?  If you are looking for some great classic witch weathervanes, I suggest looking at this site I found, which is where I bought my first witch weathervane.  Report back to me and let me know how amazing it feels when it is up on your roof.  Thanks for taking the time to read my post.  See I am a little weird 🙂

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

